10.17.09

i’m not going to be his first, his last or his only..

he loved before and he’ll love again..

but he loves me now.. what else matters?!

he’s not perfect and im not either..

if he can make me laugh and he admits to being human and makes mistakes..

i’ll hold on to him and give him the most i can..

he’s not going to be thinking of me every moment of the day,

but he’ll give me a part of him that he knows i can break..-his heart ♥-

so i won’t hurt him, i won’t change him, i won’t analyze and i won’t expect more than he can give..

i’ll smile when he makes me happy.. :)

let him know when he makes me mad and miss him when he’s not around

coz perfect guys dont exist.. but there’s always one man that’s perfect for me…:)

♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

